Portfolios der Mitglieder http://www.gdtfoto.de de Sun, 7 Aug 2022 18:29:00 +0200 Sun, 7 Aug 2022 18:29:00 +0200 Lydia Wilhelmy http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2020-07-05/1000650/lydia-wilhelmy.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2020-07-05/1000650/lydia-wilhelmy.html Sun, 5 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0200 Udo Strassmann http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2019-01-28/1000650/udo-strassmann.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2019-01-28/1000650/udo-strassmann.html Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0100 Basstölpel auf Helgoland - Anke Ungerathen http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2018-05-29/1000650/basstoelpel-auf-helgoland---anke-ungerathen.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2018-05-29/1000650/basstoelpel-auf-helgoland---anke-ungerathen.html Tue, 29 May 2018 00:00:00 +0200 Luidger Weyers http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-10-24/1000650/luidger-weyers.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-10-24/1000650/luidger-weyers.html Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Uwe Wuller http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-06-15/1000650/uwe-wuller.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-06-15/1000650/uwe-wuller.html Thu, 15 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Heike Odermatt http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-06-08/1000650/heike-odermatt.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-06-08/1000650/heike-odermatt.html Mon, 5 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Monika Hermanns http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-05-02/1000650/monika-hermanns.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-05-02/1000650/monika-hermanns.html Tue, 2 May 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Holger Doernhoff http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-04-25/1000650/holger-doernhoff.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-04-25/1000650/holger-doernhoff.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Frauke Fuck http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-04-25/1000650/frauke-fuck.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-04-25/1000650/frauke-fuck.html Tue, 25 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Lichtmalereien am Strand Hartmut Fehr http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-04-02/1000650/lichtmalereien-am-strand-hartmut-fehr.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-04-02/1000650/lichtmalereien-am-strand-hartmut-fehr.html Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0200 Markus van Hauten http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-03-26/1000650/markus-van-hauten.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-03-26/1000650/markus-van-hauten.html Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Gletscherlagunge Raymond Bastin http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-03-26/1000650/gletscherlagunge-raymond-bastin.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-03-26/1000650/gletscherlagunge-raymond-bastin.html Fri, 24 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Roland Schockweiler http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-03-24/1000650/roland-schockweiler.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-03-24/1000650/roland-schockweiler.html Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Winterbäume Bernd Liedtke http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-04-02/1000650/winterbaeume-bernd-liedtke.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-04-02/1000650/winterbaeume-bernd-liedtke.html Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100 Portfolios http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-03-20/1000650/portfolios.html http://rg12.gdtfoto.de/news/2017-03-20/1000650/portfolios.html Sun, 19 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0100